You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Genesis mining code exchange programme!

Hi James,

I have been watching various crypto YouTube vloggers do competitions etc to get viewers/subscribers to leave their codes as a comment on youtube. The "winner's" code will then be used by the vlogger in their next video. It occurred to me that if the viewers just got organised and used each other's codes then this would have a very similar effect but with the important difference that they would all "win". That's when I googled "genesis mining code exchange" and found your post. Nice job for getting it set up!

I haven't joined the fb group yet however as I am slightly concerned that it is a public group, as I believe that my posts etc in it would appear in my friends' needs feeds. I work in mainstream finance and am not desperate for my colleagues on fb to see that I am involved in something (ie crypto) which is perceived to being against the banks etc. Do you think that you will change the privacy of the page in future?

Alan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62690.68
ETH 2463.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62