You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Grays Sports Almanac - "This Book Tells The Future" - What If The Book Was About Investments Instead.. What Would It Say Steemers?

in #investment8 years ago

Considering bitcoin wasn't even around in 2000? :P

Seriously, if I could send investment advice to my teenage self it would be: Microsoft.

Sort:  

:) That's a great call! :) Only Microsoft? :)

I was going to say MS and google, but then I actually looked up the numbers. MSFT went up like 57,000% and split multiple times. Google only went up 1,300%

I suppose I could sell all the MS cash and buy google to get another 1,300% on top of that... but it kinda seems silly at that point. ;)

Haha yeah I agree with you! Buying as many 1 word domain names when they first came out would have made a lovely return... I would have also love to have bought ARM Holdings, & BTC in 2009
$1 = 1,309.03 BTC

Google for me

Yes & Amazon too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58130.32
ETH 2361.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38