Music Producers and MTG fans, Check out this Investment Opportunity

in #investment4 years ago

20200920_193509.jpg

In the world of #art meets #business, you meet a lot of cool people with interesting ideas. This one, however is wicked fun and makes sense: Trading cards with scan codes for beats. The man behind the project is personable and driven, on a personality level, he reminds me of my friend who builds guitars...

And that friend is doing very well, 5 years into a similar pitch.

If you think #steem is a good idea, or if you're like me, and made a good chunk of change on #doge today, take a look for yourself:

https://gofund.me/4fbe4f51

I thoroughly believe this project will spike as soon as it gets rolling, and I know this because I've seen musicians react to the art on these cards in person for years now.

Wait... How would I have that information?

Because I made the art~

They're gonna love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59911.66
ETH 2306.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49