SYSCOIN Announces Their News - The Blockchain Foundry Inc.

in #investment8 years ago (edited)


SYSCOIN Went from £0.007 on Saturday to £0.0105 Today - Since My Previous Steemit Post & Prediction 2 Days Ago!
2 Days Ago I Posted That "I am 99.9% certain" that the value of Syscoin would Rise High By Monday,
as the Founder Dan Wasyluk of Syscoin said that he & his team would be announcing some good news
on Monday 22nd August 2016 & I also predicted in my post that the price would rise & if any of my followers
invested since my post yesterday they would have entered at a fantastic price & would now be in a great position.

Here is my Steemit post from 2 days ago if you missed it
https://steemit.com/investment/@stillsafe/yesterday-i-predicted-that-syscoin-would-rise-in-my-steemit-post-to-all-the-steemers-and-since-my-post-it-has-been-rising-fast

So Today the Good News was announced via Main Stream Media that Syscoin has launched their company Blockchain Foundry Inc.
http://www.blockchainfoundry.co/
which is an establishment as the Leading Developers of Blockchain Solutions for Businesses & Individual Consumers Using several of the most Developed & Robust Blockchain Technologies.

Read The Full Article Here
http://finance.yahoo.com/news/leading-blockchain-development-team-announces-150000015.html;_ylt=A9mSs3TBOLtXpAQAYytLBQx.;_ylu=X3oDMTByaW11dnNvBGNvbG8DaXIyBHBvcwMxBHZ0aWQDBHNlYwNzcg--

The price of SYS is still much higher even after the predictable dump from the day traders who sell on the highs however the price of 1 SYS right now is at £0.00893406 much higher than 2 days ago and the upside potential is still BIG!

I believe that Syscoin is one of the most undervalued Crypto-currencies today & The Founder & Dev Team behind Syscoin are Strong, Their Supporters Are Loyal & Syscoin is also Partners with Microsoft Azure.

There will be more News to be released soon about the Syscoin Block Market 2.1 , so if you have not already invested into Syscoin, I believe that you are letting a wise investment opportunity close on you. Seize the opportunity quickly while you still can.

The Syscoin team have a huge loyal following on their slack channel which you can join here http://join.syscoin.org/?utm_content=buffer9bbfe&utm_medium=social&utm_source=twitter.com&utm_campaign=buffer

If You Missed One of My Other Recent posts on Syscoin VS OpenBazaar then here it is https://steemit.com/investment/@stillsafe/syscoin-partners-microsoft-azure-vs-openbazaar-and-why-you-should-seize-the-opportunity-quickly-to-invest-in-syscoin-now

I will be posting more Syscoin updates soon

Disclaimer: I am not a financial adviser and all of the above post is based on my own opinions & is based on my own analysis & research. Always conduct your own due diligence whenever investing in anything.
I have also invested in Sycoins

Sort:  

Thank you for your information :D
& upvote, follow

Thank you for the upvote! :) Appreciate it & looking forward to your posts too!

Keeping my eye on this one more now. Thank you for the information.

Thank you! Yes definitely do! Please keep a look out for my posts I will be posting more about this.. :)

Good post. Good to see I'm not the only one who thinks like this. Investing in cryptos is still a risky thing. We do need to look better at the insights of every coin. What team is behind it, is there any management. How strong is the product, is there any product at all? I really advice people to take a look at: https://www.coincheckup.com I'm using this site that gives in depth reports on every tradable cryto in the market. For example: https://www.coincheckup.com/coins/SysCoin#analysis To see the: SysCoin Research report.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46