Sort:  

@stillsafe Oh yes i loved it of course! Sorry normally I have a lot more to say. @casandrarose has been having a bit of difficulty getting traction and she's a friend IRL which is why I linked that, but i really should have put more depth in my commentary. 3AM posting I guess will do that to me. i apologize.

If I could do what you suggest, I would tell myself to not buy gold, but to invest in APPLE & MSFT.

I still remember an investment adviser telling me that anyone who believed that apple could turn it around was insane and that I should sell now and cut my losses.
I did that and 3 months later Steve Jobs returned, a year or so later Commander Taco commented on the first iPod calling it "Lame". :D

I have so many investing regrets :(
Anyways, I expect more great content from you in the future so I've upvoted and followed you!

Thank you very much for upvoting :) & no worries! Sorry to hear about selling your Apple shares when you did, I guess it was a lesson learnt... I now always stick by Sir John Templeton's famous words "Invest at the point of maximum pessimism."

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42