Bitcoin Investing

in #investment6 years ago

May 22 vs tonight right now.. invest a little in your future.. you will definitely spend more then $100 on Christmas this year, by a Longshot, probably already have.. look at the numbers and do some google searching.. Get $10 of bitcoin for free when you buy $100 or more of bitcoin. Download the app now! https://e7ffw.app.goo.gl/i/KOeZb yup, I'll get $10, consider it a thank you Rob gift for Xmas.

Today
Screenshot_20171205-232034.png

May 22
Screenshot_20171205-231933.png

I'll also be updating later in the week with a new website I'm launching with more info on Bitcoin and using it. For now.. at least consider the Xmas gift to me. I don't ask for much from many... I really don't... Here I am finally asking... Please.. do us both this favor.. it's not a bubble, it's the future.. read the tech, look at he world, not just the United States of ignorance... Please, feel rage at this Bitcoin thing.. hate it.. research it to debunk me.. then make a small commitment ^>^ YouTube has alot of Bitcoin videos, lazy knowledge!! Also attached is a image of one of the wallet apps I use, showing that yes, I've been using Bitcoin and CryptoCurrencies myself... I'm not just preaching.. I'm walking the walk..

Proofs:
Screenshot_20171205-233203.png

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

If you like this post, please support me with a trifecta!!! Follow Upvote & ReSteem!
And please feel free to leave a reply below, all feedback is appreciated.
Donations to help get started what will eventually be a non-profit organization are totally welcome, either here on steemit or
Bitcoin donation address:
3EYUCPzakCGt6wXRT86mMcyVwyfNUs6bVB

@blokz has a discord group: https://discord.gg/CgE3Sgr

These are my personal accounts, not blokz.io, these funds are for personal use. Life and such, or new things (read:tech toys) for vlogging, running servers, or otherwise working on http://blokz.io/
I'm starting from scratch here with just $1k in savings and my steemit balance.

@sn0n

Drive Ideas to Creation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62891.03
ETH 3103.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89