This website looks like a gold mine for crypto investor's

in #investment7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit readers,

I would like to share this website with you that I found a few days ago, I was searching for good places to invest some cryptocurrency into and read about this website www.just-dice.com A few days later I was on my laptop and thought lets check this place out. I joined up without an email address which was nice and easy, set a username and password then my account was ready.

I was looking around this grey website with numbers moving everywhere thinking whats all this hype about? I noticed a chat tab so I clicked and entered a chatroom, asked a few questions about how the investing worked and what kind of a return would I see back and what all the numbers were about.

Most of my questions were awnsered.I had seen Clams on bittrex exchange before but had no idea what they were used for but do now.thanks to some of the people at just-dice chat, I was told that clams are used to invest at just-dice where you can also stake "mine" for more once you own some.

After a few days of thinking about the open investment and staking, I returned and found someone had been gambling there and won a very large amount of clams and there in my account was almost 8 clams :) as far as i can gather this was a gift or tip from the person who won and I had qualified for being in the chat a few hours before he won.

I invested them and will let you all know how it goes.

I was also told and found after doing some research that if you held any BTC around 2014 and even if you have spent it you could claim some free clams by proving you owned the wallet. If only I held some BTC in 2014, I only just got my first bit of btc a few weeks back but this could be a good opportunity for the steemit community and those who have had a BTC for a while.

Leave some comments and let me know what you think?

Thanks for reading and I will update soon

Update coming next month.

Sort:  

great post man.

thanks @cloudculpepper, Did you check the website out yourself?

Not yet but im on it like a hobo on a ham sandwich....

Great. Always good with a tip on pages like that!

No probs, i hope you enjoyed the read?

Yeah, its a bit to learn but Im getting there ☺️

Great post dude! I have rolled there a while back and nice one getting some clam! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67333.38
ETH 3247.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65