You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest and Double your Money with SBD Bank -- 200% R.O.I -- 200 days --

in #investment7 years ago

Well, I have already invested in many investment companies and have real products or services,But eventually it went bankrupt for some reason,There is no doubt that everyone who read this reply,It happened to him like what happened to me,We all wonder,How to ensure that our investors, Do not go to pay dues to our previous investors,And it takes a correct approach to your project, so as to ensure the sustainability of your project And plan your project success, thank you

Sort:  

You are 💯% correct.
Recently one of the top company laser.online stopped paying it's users, they are holding millions of dollars. And there is no doubt that the goal of HYIP companies is too gain some trust and then break it.

I m not trying to be wise here by playing tricky words game.
I will build me repo by inviting some of my investors to steemit so then people can see how practically it will be structured.
But if any existing user want to invest, they are welcomed.
I thankyou for reading my post and leaving a valuable comment that other's can get benefit from.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67