Trading system averaging 2.73% / month returns!

in #investment7 years ago

Yes! It is true! There is such a system!

Being in University with too much time on my hands, I've been constantly finding ways on how to increase my returns for investment.

Back then, I wasn't sure if it would work so I decided to take a chance with Automata and I have been in constant contact with them on how to increase my returns.

So here is an attachment for you people to check it out.

Screen Shot 2017-07-19 at 5.00.46 pm.png

I am currently using their managed account program and I have just opened an independent account for my personal trades.

Please upvote this post to let me know so I will post more detailed results on my independent account!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46