My sixteen day, I guess the stupidity journey continues ($1,210.00 in loan)

in #investment7 years ago

Hello steemit community, my stupidity journey is in its sixteen day. If you are reading this for the first, I have invested $1010 in bitconnect, yes that sc..... company.


Image source: Pixabay by Michael Wuensch

So how is so far,

Lending Wallet details

Image source: securetalk images

I have reinvested $40, so my total loan amount now is 1210, and I have earned $ 201.21.


Image source: securetalk

This is my bitconnect sponsor name if you are interested in signing up: cointalk

This is my genesis mining affiliate code if you are interested in purchasing hash power: kYAFGP

"Failure is when you stop trying"

"They say patience is a virtue."

Sort:  

Good luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66