Genesis Mining Update and Day Twenty six (26) of my investment, $1,320.00 in loans

in #investment7 years ago (edited)

Bitconnect

Hello steemit community, my crypto investment journey continues for twenty-six (26) days. If you are reading this for the first, I have invested $1010 in bitconnect.


Image source: Pixabay by Michael Wuensch

So how is so far,

Lending Wallet details

Image source: securetalk images

I reinvested $30 today, so my total loan amount is $1,320.00, and I have earned $ 311.58.


Image source: securetalk

Genesis Mining Update
I purchase 2.5 Terahash (TH) of Bitcoin mining on Thursday, August 10, 2017.

Total Bitcoin Earn as of September 06, 2017

Image source: securetalk images

Latest Genesis Mining Pending Payout Earn

Image source: securetalk images

If you have doubts, do not sign up for the programs below.

My bitconnect sponsor name if you are interested in signing up: cointalk

My Genesis mining affiliate code for a 3% discount if you are interested in purchasing hashing power: kYAFGP

"Failure is when you stop trying."

"They say patience is a virtue."

Learn about Steem Follower here

Join Steem Follower today by clicking Me!

If you want to donate

BTC Address: 1CmCVRpPi66CRcoowGbzVAb6c73vLnUePb

ETH Address: 0x96efE2E16fEe4D90aa488e5911c5Ad649FB461CB

Sort:  

hello i just upvoted and followed you .you can also do the same for me.

have you been able to gain back the amount you invested in genesis mining

if bitcoin keep going up, I will get it back in about 3 to 4 months. I started on August 11, 2017.

I suggest rolling over Bitconnect $ into Genesis mining. 2.5 TH isn't going to get you a substantial return over time. Might I suggest alternating daily payouts or splitting up a week for half Bitconnect reinvestment and then half saved for Genesis'BTC mining? Who knows if Genesis will sell out on their early bird special now, or if supply will be bought out fast ~ Oct 31, so that affects timing. This also keeps your money working for you. I've been cashing out of Bitconnect occasionally to get my initial out and sending it right to Bittrex to diversify in altcoins while their price points are good.

thanks for your advice, I bought 2.5 th yesterday which will be active on october 31, 2017

not bad, that's residual income so long it's profitable. I got a question regarding Genesis Mining. Currently i have a issue with their service, because i payed for Bitcoin TH/s mining and got no entries in the orders tab. Support is very slow currently and with each day i'm more concerned.. they answered just that there is much traffic and they are overloaded. Any experiences in such cases?

First question, are you seeing the hash power you purchase on the dashboard.

If not wait for around 24 hours, the last hash power I purchase take that long. I think its due to the high volume of orders as bitcoin hash power is again currently sold out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16