Day Twenty One (21) of my investment, $1,240.00 in loans

in #investment7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit community, my crypto investment journey continues for twenty-one (21) days. If you are reading this for the first, I have invested $1010 in bitconnect.


Image source: Pixabay by Michael Wuensch

So how is so far,

Lending Wallet details

Image source: securetalk images

I reinvested $20 today, so my total loan amount is $1,240.00, and I have earned $231.94.


Image source: securetalk

If you have doubts, do not sign up.

My bitconnect sponsor name if you are interested in signing up: cointalk

My Genesis mining affiliate code for a 3% discount if you are interested in purchasing hashing power: kYAFGP

"Failure is when you stop trying."

"They say patience is a virtue."

Learn about Steem Follower here

Join Steem Follower today by clicking Me!

Will be giving a mining update on my Genesis Mining shortly.

Sort:  

don't worry in due time you will be happy bit connect Choo Choo to the moon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73