You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fact: Steem ( & Other top Crypto´s ) are on Long road to recovery: A Steemit weekend blog

in #investment7 years ago

Thanks you so much for such great tips ...Patience , avoiding plagiarism, great comments, observation and learning 1st before starting blogging here are some of the keys to succeeding here...keep steeming and advising us here...thanks a lot

Sort:  

Thanks for your comments here, am sure that you will be a big success here.

Hi Charles I really like your blog! Please follow me on my journey @cryptosel thank you in advance, I am looking forward to building strong relationships and an awesome community resource pool of knowledge.

why should I follow you? and what do you like about the blog?

I was recently pulled in by the thought of great wealth by 2 of the lending platforms that are now gone. I like the fact that you want trust among investors and in the community. I want to build relationships with community members that actually care about the wealfare of their followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31