You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're 60 years old. Why should you start now investing in this weird crypto space?

in #investment7 years ago (edited)

Great article, actually, my sister's friend aged 62 has just withdrawn Euro 5000 from her freezer (I saw it myself) and has invested all of it into Litecoin.

Some little retard talked her into handing over her life savings and investing it into some hair brained get rich quick scheme.

Sort:  

Litecoin has solid tech. I think Litecoin will be well over $100 in the near future, it's like silver to bitcoin's gold.

For the solid tech Litecoin, I have my fingers and toes crossed, cannot walk or type now but I still have high hopes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57326.97
ETH 2428.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32