You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BATTLE OF THE COINS

in #investment7 years ago

Coinbase currently allows people to buy Ethereum and Litecoin with fiat. I say Coinbase first because it is by far the largest gateway into crypto at the moment. On top of that we are seeing many other exchanges allowing the purchase of numerous coins with fiat. While I agree that if Bitcoin were to crash it would severely affect the market, in all likelihood I think we would not see an immediate crash but a migration to various cryptos the operate at a better scale. Likely Ethereum, IOTA, or something similar would become the flagship, but again anything is possible.

Sort:  

I totally agree and I add that soon, there will be more gateways to enter in the criptoworld and the Bitcoin-dependence will be less and less. I still think Bitcoin will be the biggest (and almost the only) store of value

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50