You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Income Guide - Bitconnect - Signup & Configuration Guide

in #investment7 years ago

some one wrote this one my bitconnect post also. Steemit considers itself to be a blog/social network or whatever.....so why can't people inform others and post whatever links they want to post just as on any other platform. I thought spam was when you leave links in the comment section not on your own original content

Sort:  

@phillybull - Totally agree with you. tbh this platform has progressively worse since I signed up back in June. Example I get a couple of cents for my post that could potentially earn people a lot of money and then a bot posts and it gets 0.77c Upvote.

I'm in the process of powering down the small amount I have invested and am getting out of Steem. It's not showing any potential far as i'm concerned other than the early adopters who hold everyone else to ransom with voting power.

I'd be happier risking it on B3 etc or Bitconnect as I know at least I will make something for my effort.

If you didn't add any sponsor to your account yet, I would be happy to offer myself :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67904.70
ETH 3244.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66