You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Invest and Double your Money with SBD Bank -- 200% R.O.I -- 200 days --

in #investment7 years ago

Community Service Announcement

Before investing 200SBD I suggest you do your own research and NEVER invest more than you can lose. I usually expect to lose everything invested in these types of investments. Don't fall for scams.

@mohsee74 @uxair

This post is pretty short on details and looks like a scam.

your funds are 100% risk free. you will always be paid profit on time.

If you are going to make a claim like that you need to have a trusted third party escrow account with matching investment funds.

we are not a HYIP or ponzi players,

That's exactly what you sound like when you guarantee to pay out 1% daily. Even as a novice investor I know there no guarantees on returns.

Thank You! ⚜

Sort:  

100% true
I also wrote this that invest the amount you are willing to loose, because this is what online investment is all about according to internet world history.
your second point the post is short on details is another good highlight, we need to add more to the story specially speaking about the ways we earn, which i will try to cover day by day and we also have a discord channel.
third point, yes we do look like ponzi or HYIP but we don't want to build our-self like this, the time will answer the rest.
One of the best thing you said is doing research before taking any step.
I m not just trying to introduce people about my product with the help of this post not forcing anyone to trust us by spamming.
Escrow part is not easy in cryptocurrency and not for us because we are not such huge company and offering higher returns, so we need to liquidate our funds.
If someone invest with us, the next 24 hours will answer everything about transparency.

I m upvoting your comment so it will be listed on the top, so most of the people can see it.

I thank-you @patrice for putting your time and reading this post and highlighting some top point for everyone. I m truly happy seeing your worthycomment below my post.

as i can see you are member of steemcleaners. Are there any chance, my post or service offered is violating or spamming steem terms and conditions?. I will be thankful if you answer my question so i can take positive step in future.

Thank-you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67