You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mostly Money Review - eSports and the Blockchain

in #investment8 years ago

Great post. I encourage you to tag #steemit-hunt next time you post a new product like this :)

I checked out the white paper. It reads more like an S-1 for an IPO than a technical white paper. As a general rule in the crypto space, white papers like this are trouble. It's an interesting concept, but just my 2 cents

Sort:  

Hi @ntomaino! If there are any questions that we can answer for you just let us know on our Slack (slack.firstblood.io). Our Whitepaper has a lot of business speak because we have a full time attorney working with us to make sure everything goes smoothly in that regard. Our devs would be more than happy to go into technical detail about the project.

Actually that's a good point about the white paper I didn't consider. The term is probably misapplied often. Next time I run into that situation I'll include it in the commentary on the risks (i.e. a lack of technical detail).

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50