You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Market correction & the resilient Cryptocurrency Market

in #investment6 years ago

I quite like this article and the video ay, I belive the cryptos are here to stay. Its a shame that we here of cryptos being stolen from exchanges I guess an exchange like bitshares becomes really handy as it is decentralized and running on its blockchain which is really cool. I was blown away to learn that the derivatives market is worth like 700 trillion i think which was crazy and bitshares is offering a more efficient system in this market. I wonder which will moon higher betwwen ETH and BTS in the longterm

Sort:  

nice insights. i think steem will moon pass all when we implement the smt and after the next hard fork. thanks for the comment

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42