You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loaning out Tools don’t do it!

in #investment8 years ago

Wow! I feel the same way. Everybody knows I have a hardwood floor nailer that costs 650 bucks and not the cheap ones you get on Amazon. So a friend of mines dad asked me to borrow it so I agreed. So he came over one day when I said I would be home and I was in the shower when he showed up. He left and called and he was pissed I wasn't home. He says he really needs it right away ( like I'm the asshole). He comes back and grabs it and doesn't return it for like 3 months. He leaves it on my front porch one day, no call to say thanks, no hey here's a case a beer. Your so right ....... No More Tools are being lent out by this guy!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.72
ETH 2344.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52