You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Double Your Gold by Buying Silver?

in #investment8 years ago

I have about 80-90% silver to gold. Been buying for about 10 years. For those who think they can't afford it sometimes I spent as little as $20 to buy some junk silver. Sometimes I spent more. But I bought consistently and now I have enough to be a very wealthy man when the bull market goes parabolic. Thanks for the article. Maybe I will trade the silver for gold some day or maybe not. Another trick for you. I can get $50 an ounce for a silver round where I am. If you can get your silver to somewhere that they don't have it you can profit nicely.

Sort:  

Thanks! $50/ounce? That's a pretty sweet markup. It must be tough to get it there?

Creative problem solving skills :-) I know only one other place you can get silver here and it is a city of a million people.

That's how entrepreneurs stand out. Good job. Wish I could find a gig like that. I'd be flipping it like a madman.
A couple of times in my life I've found things like that. I know that when it happens, it won't last. So I jump all over it and milk it for all it's worth as long as I can. Eventually it turns into peanuts, or just goes away due to supply drying up, competition entering the market or something along those lines. I hope it lasts and takes good care of you.

I have a much more creative gig that has my focus. I get 10 x profit on something but it took a huge amount of work setting up. Perfectly legal. Now I am fine tuning after 4 years if building so I can rest more. Doing my best to delegate. It gets the profit due to my labor in the past. Hopefully I can make it happen with delegation and duplication of my role.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66740.62
ETH 3336.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72