Bad investments...

in #investment6 years ago

Screenshot_20180909-084049_CoinMarketCap.jpg

If you think steem goes down and do not like it - Be happy, it could be worse...

One of my investments, Bitdegree, is down near 100%....

No - I do not have 1000 usd of it....Only % is correct in the picture.
The good thing with investments is that you never can loose more than 100 %....

Sort:  

Awww. That's sad. But don't worry, we learn more when we fail. Stay awesome.

Yes thats right. And If you invest in small coins and ICO you have to be prepered to loose money. Some of my coins is going down. But some of them has going real good up.

Definition of shitcoin

This is what happens when you invest in low market cap cryptos during bear market

Posted using Partiko Android

Well I take part of theri ICO so it was even more risky.
But as we say "Shit happens"

It's sad to see it fall so much. Bitdegree is not a bad project actually.

Maybe it's time to buy the dip?

Yes. I think it is one of the best project at blockchain. But we will see if it will survive...

It doesn't seem to me they are about to give up, yet.

But I'm glad you can also see that bad projects and low coin price don't correlate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67405.50
ETH 3119.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73