Sort:  

I believe you are right! And hold on it is a New Year...maybe, just maybe....

Are you currently trading btw :)

I don't trade, I either hold or fold.... and just bought my first ETH, just for fun.

Ether and the Akashic records :D

I've read something about that last year, as far as i remember they were starting to develop a blockchain crypto and full government controlled , but it wil take them some time I hope :D sure would hate to say good bye to money and start getting hacked by Chinese data miners :D

it's going on for years :D

And probably you can't go wrong with silver , but I'm not a trader and never have been.

Best of luck to you :) Traders :) !
maybe check meh post Banner saga - Freelance Contests

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48