I did not sell all my SBD and power up just to be nice.

in #investment8 years ago (edited)

I did it because 145 SBD could effectively double my investment in Steemit. I just went from 2.3Million vests to 4.9 by spending SBD I already had from Steem I made blogging way above the 28 cents I sold them for SBD at. You might say it was luck but my power down per week is now doubled. SBD definitely can hold value in this system. SP is still the "Steemit stock" though. Just think how many more vests I would have If I had immediately sold my STEEM for SBD instead of waiting for 28 cents.

Sort:  

Hello @matrixdweller,

It gives us pleasure to inform you that this post have been upvoted by Project Better.

The Mission of Project Better is to reward posts have many votes from Minnows but earn pennies.
Your payout is $0.003 before we vote on your post.

Learn more about the Project Better here!

We hope to see you continuing to post some great stuff on Steemit!

Good luck!

~BETTER~

I've been contemplating what to do with my Steem. I was going to put it and maybe some sbd in BTC to rebuy steem at its down trend, but kept holding off. I think its prob the best thing to do at this point short term (ie. < 1 month). what do you think/?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59