You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You're 60 years old. Why should you start now investing in this weird crypto space?

in #investment7 years ago

I'm almost 60 but not quite. The draw of this is it's more than an investment, it's an outlet, a hobby, a community, and a library, too!

Sort:  

agree!! I love it! Almost 60 as well! I've put sixties as a tag but maybe I'll start doing that every post! We rock!! :)

Im with you @Jimitations. What makes Bitcoin the ultimate winner is that one day we will run out of it. The basic laws of supply and demand simply demand the price will go through the roof.


http://www.FlippyCoin.com is the #1 Cryptocurrency Exchange!

Great points. This is a hobby for me too.

Amen my brother from another mother with the same father from above....chaching!!

To me it's a vote to opt out of FIAT and opt into Cryptos. No central bankers, no SEC and decentralized!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92