Investment 101 : It Might Sound Strange But It's Way More Practical

in #investment7 years ago (edited)

A Blissful Day Steemians!

I feel like sharin' to you today another kind of investment from my sbd rewards in steemit. I have never imagined that I would be able to have it in my hand at this age, but with you guys in this community who continuously help me to grow here, I did it, and I feel like more than blessed.

KUDOS STEEMIT FAMILY!


20180112_133540.jpg

It's memorial garden lawn lot. Yes! It is. It might appear strange to you perhaps, but I figured it's a more practical investment that one can have.

Everything in the world, whether we like it or not, has an end. Happiness and sadness, sweetness and bitterness, and our lives more likely, stop as time allows. But i'm neither wishing nor hoping for someone's end with this kind of investment. I mean nobody prays for that, right? haha!

Aside from the fact that it's more likely a preparation for the future use (omg), it's also a best investment shall I say. Why? Because it's a real estate property, LOT. We know that it's the only thing in this world which the face value never depreciates. Right? So as years go by, it's value continues to skyrocket. It will double my sbd soon I believe. Practically, it's the major reason why I have come to direct my sbd rewards to memorial lot investment.

20180112_132811.jpg

Leggo! Let's talk more about it!


Just yesterday, I signed the needed documents for my investment 101. Yeeeyyy! I found it sbd-worthy, also for the reason that it's just near my address of residency. It's an opportunity, and i'm grabbing it now! hehe!

20180112_133551.jpg

The documents were submitted already, and I'll be visiting the site this Sunday for more needed actions.Excited much!

I see it worth-sharing with, because you guys have a contribution to it. Without your support, I might have a hard time having it.

Thank You friends! Let's keep steeming!


Sincerely,
@jenesa

Sort:  

Hi @jenesa, no need to cringe because according to B. Franklin the only things sure in life are death and taxes. This is a very good investment with your hard earned Steemit earnings! Congrats!

Absolutely @raquelita! Thanks much for your contribution to it. Without you, my steemit journey will not be the same as this

it would be a great investment..

I am sure you made a great choice with investing in lot! I hope you inspire more steemians to do the same!

thank you @xsasj! Yes I do hope also..

Really a good choice to invest on something... keep on steeming! :)

You're welcome :)

hi @jenesa.. legit post you have here. I also enjoyed reading your blog about Camotes. ^^

hi @memebibiboboo.. thank you so much for droppin' by here and reading my blogs.. I'll check and follow yours. keep steeming

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61083.24
ETH 2670.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61