You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should View Steem as A Long Term Investment Strategy

in #investment7 years ago

Great read. I'm really excited for Steemit, and it's potential.
I'm currently working on build my account up, so i can act as an ambassador for Steemit, to the Longboarding community. So many longboarders are amazing content creators, but most are doing it just for the love of it, even the sponsored pro riders often have a day job to get by. So as I learn, I will use my experience to help them do better on steemit, and start earning for all the content they create. So far i'm just starting to see small returns, but every time I learn something new, I see a huge progression in my account. Way more than I ever saw when paying for ads on any other platforms.

Thanks for the information, looking forward to learning more.

20171125_013542.jpg

Sort:  

You are welcome and am sure that you will be a big success here...keep steeming to more success.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38