Sort:  

Hmm, yeah I guess. Line their pockets as they know they won't be there for long...But this one is an oddball and somewhat disturbing.

Posted using Partiko Android

Not everyone can look at the bigger picture. We look at the dirt we'd like to bury them in, they look at the canapes in skyscrapers built on formally public land (imbued in highly flammable cladding).

It's all good, right?

You need to watch the Show "Utopia" on ABC iView. It's a startlingly accurate reflection of office life, and what life is like in "government" (coming from someone who worked in local government once upon a time for a very short period). :)

I might check it out, but is there Vikings in it? That shit captures my attention like no other thing can. 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

The first 20 mins of American Gods would fit the bill. Pretty full on though; maybe when Faith isn't around.

No vikings. It will make you want to become one and storm the local government offices, though.

Haha, I wanna do that already! I know I can rely on you and your axe to join the shield wall.

Skol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68109.99
ETH 2636.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69