Sort:  

Nice!! Can you upload some numbers? 2 MH/s for how long, how much, whats the ROI and which algorithms can you use?

2 MH/s for 2 years, 60$ invest. I get about 0.0012eth daily, thats 260$ in two years if the eth price stays constantly. Not that much, but I want to try it out first before I invest more. My intention was, that the eth price will increase so this way I would get even more =)

Its OK, usually investments are not seen in absolute value but ROI in a certain amount of time. getting 300%+ ROI in 2 years is a high af ROI!!! Keep it up, and if you post your results that would be an upvote and resteem for sure. It is also very important personally for me, people are complaining that Genesis is shutting down the accounts after 3 months and giving investment back, saying they couldn't provide the full service :( let me know if anything similar appears please

I will! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59163.71
ETH 2527.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53