Curation reward history has been fixed.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #investment7 years ago (edited)

I’m slowly buying Steem again and was checking my wallet this morning when I noticed my curation rewards for last week.

146 STEEMPOWER! (from: 50)

me

I immediately checked Craig Grants curation rewards because I know he had this bug where it only displayed his rewards for one day. It’s fixed for him too.

Return on investment

146 STEEMPOWER per week means that I can make around 7500 in curation per year with the 40.000 STEEMPOWER I currently have.

That’s a ROI (return on investment) of 18,75%. You don’t get that at the bank!

With the delegation of Steempower that will happen in the future, this could become really interesting for investors.


signature Follow Me @exyle

Sort:  

Wow, that is quite astonishing!! Whaleclub beckons!!

Haha, one can dream :)

I just checked mine, wow. What a difference from before!!

Hopefully this will motivate original content providers to continue to post unique content and not just talk about how great steem is all the time. Dont get me wrong its awesome, but lets attract people who would not normally be into cryptos.

I don't know what an original content provider is. I know this week I wrote more about steem than usual. But there has been a lot going on and well it's exciting. The experiment, the price going up to name a few. And it's hard to find anybody to talk about it besides this platform. I can go to my girlfriend and say, Babe, my curation rewards tripled! And she will say, that's great Mark but don't forget to take out the trash. I'm sure once everything stabilizes again the amazing Steemit posts will disappear.

I can go to my girlfriend and say, Babe, my curation rewards tripled! And she will say, that's great Mark but don't forget to take out the trash.

Hahaha, I can very well relate to that :)

I'm so happy to hear that :)

I hope things stabilize soon

This is amazing. Also I noticed something when voting content. With my very small SP, the value of my vote is $.02.

That's because of the "no-whale votes" experiment. :)

It is fun to make a difference right!

great post!

Good. Every little thing helps in attracting more people to the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81