You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pausing on Crypto-currencies, going in on Silver.

in #investment8 years ago

It is amazing how similar our strategies have been.

Right now, I am diversifying a bit with cryptos too. I have a little more Bitcoin to accumulate then I am done. I do enjoy SteemIt and will hang onto my STEEM Power until I need it.

After I feel I have enough BTC I plan to stack a bit more gold and silver. Then see what happens.

Great post and great comments!

Steem on,
Mike

Sort:  

"The market is almost always somewhat in agreement even if it agrees it doesn't know what to think" - Someone

Good luck going forward... hey I just heard (and I put little stock in these types of audio alerts), that the reset is supposed to occur coincident with the Chinese New Year. Fingers crossed, toes, eyes and cramping now.

You know how timing goes, just hoping for now really.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58088.10
ETH 2353.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44