You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Made $1,475.02 In Just 18 Day [Royal Dragon Traders] Double In 90 Days with Shinell Johnson

in #investment7 years ago

I am not saying everything is a scam just usually a lot of these things don't last long and people loose money on them.
I hope you will try it and give us some results after some months.
Thanks and i didn't try to be offensive .

Sort:  

If you have watched my video, you would see that I am a active member. I say that because you mentioned that you hope that I will try it and give y'all results after some months. No worries. I will be posted videos here as well as often as I do them on this business. I have been making money online since 2010 and I have watch affiliate programs etc came and go. People can make money with these programs and not get scammed.. They just need to know how to work the system. Nothing is here to stay for a long term and I am just speaking from my own person experience. Just like life it self. You are more then welcome anytime. @enterg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51