THE BEST INVESTMENT PLAN

in #investment7 years ago

This is something I wanted to discuss for a while
Every year almost all of us consider some investment options
Either small or big
- PPF
- Mutual Funds
- ULIPs
- FDs
- Gold
And even Bitcoins…
We might do it or not…
But we do discuss the options
Because we’ve been told investment is good and important
I agree with that
But there is one investment option…
Which many don’t consider often
Even though it is probably the best investment anyone can do
It remains the most neglected investment plan.
I know you’re curious to know about it…
But before revealing it…
I want to share something else
When I started blogging…
I was kinda directionless...[true..it happens to everyone]
I didn’t know how to move forward or what to do...
Then I stumbled across the product from one of the famous IM during that time
It cost around 100 dollars
Which was a great deal of money then…
But I thought it could help me…
...Give me the direction and guidance I needed
I went ahead and purchased it
And whatever growth I’m enjoying now
Is the return of that investment
Of course, my efforts and commitment are also there…
But without proper guidance...my efforts could’ve gone wasted
It’s probably the best investment I did
And...
It’s the best investment you can ever do
Invest in yourself
lg034-invest-in-yourself.png

Invest in things that’ll help you to…
-Grow your career
-Grow your business
-Grow your brand
-Grow your conversions

invest-18-1.jpg
invest-17.jpg
Because...
The returns you get from these investments will be much more than the other investment plans offer you
Listen...
I know it is easy to invest in others
Because when things go south, you can easily blame it on them...not on you
But you can’t blame anyone else when you invest in you
You need to work hard to get the returns from the investment
The risk is on you…
Probably that’s why people hesitate to invest in themselves
Because you aren’t ready to trust yourself…
As much as you trust others
Isn’t it sad?
Aren't you supposed to trust you first?
Now...
Let us discuss Why is it best to invest in yourself?
When you invest in yourself…
-You become committed to what you’ve invested…
-It makes you confident…
-There is a radical improvement in your behavior, actions, and outcomes

invest-10.jpg
invest-12.jpg

If you invest in any of the investment options out there…
You might get 10-15% in return
But when you invest in yourself…
You often get 10X or 1000% in return
And businesses love people who invest in themselves
Remember…
People who succeeded have always been the initiators
Who trusted themselves…
And invested in themselves
Who took the initiative
To learn something new or
To correct the errors, they’ve been making or
To cultivate new habits that’ll help them grow or
To get rid of bad habits that’s been pulling them down
But they took the initiative
It’s your turn
The new year is here with plenty of opportunities
Success is waiting for you
All you need to do is…
Take the initiative…
Trust in you…
And invest in you

invest-7.jpgimage5-300x298.jpeg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 53375.38
ETH 2393.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15