#141 - Silver Is Getting Destroyed. Silver Sale Continues!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

IMG_0893.JPG

Well that didn't take them very long today to start to bring Silver down in a huge way!

As I am writing the post Silver is down $0.47 and Gold is down $18.50. At least they are consistent when it comes to price fixing on the metals free market index!

One day when this whole price fixing comes to an end we will look back at these days with regret we didn't buy more of the shinny stuff with our worthless paper!

I think they know if they lose control of the metals its game over and no one really wants it to end. The truth is I think they will be able to keep this game going forever because after all they hold all the cards!

Thanks for all your support and comments. Please Follow and Upvote is you like this post.

@digestingreality

IMG_0030.JPG

Sort:  

Good one. Resteemed.

Thank you for doing that it means a lot to me and glad you enjoyed it.

Good post. Upvoted and following.

Thank you and followed as well.

Excellent Post. I like the owls. Do they represent the price fixers who who work in darkness? Perhaps one of them is named Molech? Just kidding. Followed!

Followed back and thanks for commenting. I am glad you mentioned the owls but to be honest I never thought about them as having meaning except as a funny pic. But I guess in a way they do have the look of bankers and price fixers! Lol

When it becomes easy to store value in metals aka purchasing through cryptos and pricing based on cryptos, they won't be able to keep the price fixed. It will have a true market value based on what people want.

I buy silver

Yes it will make it harder for them but then they will just buy silver and gold through Crypto's and sell huge amounts to try to keep it surpressed. I don't know if this is what will happen but I bet they will try. Followed and thanks for the comment.

well guess the price will always be fixed until a day comes when the economy isn't reliant on fiat currency then we can know the true value of precious metals.

Agreed and followed. I think fiat needs to go and we go back to a gold based currency that is traded through Crypto's. Not sure if this would work but it's worth a try.

Probably fiat doesn't need to go just need to be like what it is before to be backed by gold or something of substance. Think fiat is too entrenched in our system to be removed just like that. The problem is central banks can print money as much as they like without any standard to back up the printing and it is just ridiculous.

Yes I would agree. I don't know what system would work the best because there is always people out there that would find its weakness and pounce on it.

Couldnt agree more thats why hoping blockchain can make a difference since its decentralized. Fingers cross.

I am with you on that. 🤞

There is more to this price correction than meets the eye. I don't know what it is but I have suspicions. According to several sources of data I look at along with others, there is something not making sense. This is not the time for them to smash prices. Something else is going on. I'm writing another article on it. Thanks for yours

Well I will check you Posts out later to see what your research comes up with. Thanks

Yep it will be as per this picture!

Yes it is being punished hard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33