Sort:  

Thanks @dandays, hopefully the Steemit community likes to read posts like this about Cannabis or I may have to switch to writing about cryptocurrency, blockchain and ICOs. Most of the post in cannabis, weed and marijuana categories seem to be pictures of what people are smoking. I guess the cannabis community is not too big on Steemit, I don't see too many quality posts where people actually share information about the benefits of cannabis or what is really happening in the sector.... maybe they just don't care...LOL

This is only your first one. There’s plenty of ICO and Crypto talk, we already follow those people, but an anarcho-weed advocate is new. Just takes some foot work. Don’t second guess it, stick to it and hit the gas pedal. Piece o cake!

Thanks and I will continue talking about cannabis, but I am also working on a solution to help bring the cannabis industry onto a blockchain (CannabisInternet) and a cannabis cryptocurrency. I will be sharing the info with the Steemit community first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49