Coin that fulfills all we want in my opinion. CXA coin.

in #investment5 years ago (edited)

lkj.png

I have no doubt that most of you as crypto investors always search for news or articles about coins to know about what's happening with them. I , without exception, always type crypto keywords in google as my first task in every morning.
But I always bear in mind that everything that comes out in the articles or news are too late already.
Some of us probably attend seminars or meetups to get the information ahead of news and articles let alone associate people related to this industries in various places. but of course, not every information we get in personal is not all genuine. From whatever source we get the information, all of them have pros and cons. That's why it's truly important to double-check your information with various sources.

Last week, I I had this meeting with certain group I joined and had this wonderful talk with them about the coins that are newly developed or about to go public soon. I was quite interested in all of the coins that they mentioned. one of my friends in the group told me that one of the coins that he was told by his other friend is going to conduct IEO soon and asked me if I'm interested. I said, " ye hell".

I came home and did some researches on the coin that he told me.

I found out It didn't have fascinating ('delusional' I would say) dreams and plans but it did fulfill all the fundamental factors of coins that would go mainstream.

kuyfh.png

Here are the factors.

  1. Being Key currency for exchange with other coins.

I sincerely believe this is really important not just in short term but in long run. Most of coins that we see nowadays doesn't really has practical use or functions at all. those coins doesn't guarantee future interests and any return but people buy them because they think if some good news would increase the value of bubble-like coins, they somehow will profit from selling them at higher price. but If you really think about it, you can easily find out how vain it is to chase after that kind of dream because buying that coin is not like buying stock. it doesn't give you the right to be the part of the company or technology not to mention about the profit that those companies make. Also, most of coins nowadays are utilities which means you buy the coin and you are only guaranteed to use it for future services in its platform.

  1. wide availability.

This is not something officially informed so I am sure if I can tell you this. I'll just keep it low key.
What I heard is that CXA coin guys were working for years to open their platform in various countries and will be soon
ready to open them. This means more people will be available for the coin and as simple law of market, the more demand, the higher value.

visit the website: https://thecxa.com/
and check the white paper here: https://thecxa.com/download/CXA_ENG.pdf

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46