Investment: Starting with my Wikifolio

in #investment6 years ago

My topics are Travel, Food and Investment. Now i will start the investment part with my new Wikifolio (a german social investment platform).

Here is my link to the new published Wikifolio "Weitblick" (+330%):
https://www.wikifolio.com/de/de/w/wfweitblic

The Wikifolio follows a stock-picking approach and focuses on promising individual stocks. Essentially, this refers to stocks that are active in growth markets or can even fundamentally change entire markets with disruptive ideas, products and technologies.

The decision-making process is based on qualitative company and industry analysis, newstrading and, in some cases, more comprehensive DCF analyses.

Composition:
Biotech shares currently dominate. These are either in the growth phase (Biofrontera) or close to important milestones (Magforce, Paion, 4SC, Heidelberg Pharma). Wirecard covers the online payment market and BYD stands for the opportunities of the electrical age. With Stratasys, I am focusing on solid growth in the 3D printing market (without hype fantasies). As a high-tech company for promising markets, Manz AG is in the portfolio. Last but not least, Netcents Technologies and Hive Blockchain Blockchain Technologies are used to cover the crypto market.

Over the next few days, I will be portraying the individual shares and describing my upcoming trades.

You are welcome to follow the development and comment on my trades.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57254.26
ETH 2887.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60