My crypto investments

in #investment6 years ago

Hello steemit community!
Today I want to tell about my crypto investments.
It was year 2015. BTC price was bit under 400€ and I was 14 years old. I went to downtown Helsinki and at the Kamppi shopping center I saw it. It was Bitcoin atm. I put a 5€ bank note inside the atm and I received my first bitcoin"s". In that moment everything changed I became a crypto investor. It's bit crazy that the 5€ bill would be more than 100€ now if I would have kept those bitcoin"s" :D but I don't care it's just funny to know that.
In 2016 I started cloud mining and I bought 350€ mining contract from genesis mining. That was very good investment I got more than 300% ROI! I saved 800€ and I reinvested the rest.

monaco token.PNG

My best investment so far is probably monaco token. I put 20€ and I got 18 tokens. And yes one token value is today about 9 dollars... so yeah that's unbelievable.

erc20.PNG
My worst investment is probably Erc20 token. I invested about 300€ and now the value of those tokens are less than 100€ :/ but everyone makes mistakes. I still belive that The Erc20 token will go up again (as you can see :D).

Tell your best investments in the comments below and tell your recommendations what I should buy next .
Have a nice day
-Atte
@azkup
Sources: screenshots are taken from (https://coinmarketcap.com/)

Sort:  

The best invest at the moment should be Vibe. Do you know it? If not you should definetly read my article about it: https://steemit.com/investing/@genblockchain/vibehub-the-best-cryptoinvestment-for-2018-or-genblockchaininvest

Okey sounds interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59