My experience with Coince, Coinpower and Bitstrategy

in #investment8 years ago

https://coince.com/?u=C1764659. I invested $20.15 in bitcoin and I gotta say I am impressed. I didn't expect to see any payment after reading about the site. I never saw a pending withdrawal. I made $0.30 a day for 60 days and drew out my profit balance twice. I am obviously going to invest again. They offer 3% daily for 60 days. I have had no problems at all. It was comforting after losing lots of time and bitcoin with coinpower.io. I have to admit. I was shocked. I upgraded with them and spent a lot of time and effort promoting my page and all I got was regret that I had referred people. I wish I could get in touch with the 54 people who fell under the trap with me. I will leave on a good note, https://bitstrategy.net/?ref=Amazoope has paid me every time also. I always do the 110% for 7 days and on that 7th day I do not have to deal with pending payment. I get an email from them coinbase within several minutes. My first investment I did get a little nervous from failure of reading details. They don't show your daily profit. They have online support chat too. So does Coince actually. Great experience with both of em and help me take down coinpower. Ugh there is no feeling like falling for a scam. Theres a lot out there and honestly badbitcoin.org is inaccurate. It has the two sites that have been great and doesn't have the ones that have gotten me. I think they just go and look at the site and assume. Do some research before you spend any time on any site is what I have learned.

Sort:  

.am not impressed with coince, i have a 4 day old pending withdrawal and even not sure if my money will be deposited in my account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87