You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why You Should View Steem as A Long Term Investment Strategy

in #investment7 years ago

Thanks for this post @charles1
I am new in here and this is exactly my strategy for Steemit. I would add that besides big financial rewards on the long term, you will also develop a great network of great people, and build a following.

A question for you: What's the best way to exchange my SBD to STEEM and them power up to SP, the internal market or a service such us blocktrades.us?

Thank you in advance!

Sort:  

Thanks for your comment. It depends on their current exchange rate (both are good) however I use the internal market

Thanks for your reply!
Then I'll be checking both and make the trade on the one that has the better rate at that point in time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.55
ETH 2482.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38