Where do you invest?

in #investment5 years ago

Hello,

I made a break for a day on this account. I was really busy yesterday and some other priorities.Came only late at home and had to deliver something till noon today. So I choose to spend a little time with my family than writing in here.

As for me, family is the most important. I try always to provide and to invest as much as I can for them.

So my question for you today is, how much do you save and invest from your income? And where do you invest?

We manage at the moment to save/invest 30% of our income. Mostly are investments that push us to save and we can't afford to stop them as we have credits on this investment.

We diversify as we can, as most of our investment go to real estate and 10% to share market and 10% to crypto. In time we plan to start investing in our own business.


So how much do you save/invest and where do you put your money on?


image.png


This post is part of my experiment which was described in here.

Sort:  

This post has received a 19.17 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13