my investment report with bitcoin(btc)

in #investment8 years ago (edited)

Do you have bitcoin wallet ??

My investment with bitcoin report

advisorinvest.biz

I invested in a plan that will bring the investment amount to 850% in one month. I am waiting for dividends now.

kingways.biz

Every day I get 9% of the principal's dividend without problem with bit coins.

richmondberks.com

Every day I receive a 1.5% dividend of the principal without problems with bit coins. However, the payout ratio is different on Saturdays and Sundays.

※I wanted to meet this investment project more quickly. It is very difficult to get such wonderful information as soon as you are in Japan.

chattie.pro

Very cute interface. However, the profit ratio is really amazing. We continue to receive the amount equivalent to 15% of principal on bit coin every 2 days.

--------------------------------------------------

※ am also investing in stocks, and I do not serve eggs in one basket, and I emphasize the dispersion of risk. It is also the case with the above-mentioned projects that I am reporting, but I recommend that you hold important points on the risk that investment has a risk.

-------------------------------------------------

Best regards.

Sort:  

These are truly extraordinary returns. According to EMH theory, they aren't really possible without the expectation of them taking a runner. Are you just sort of playing hot potato and hoping to cash out before it goes to dust?