How I started investing my spare time to my self.

In the year 2017, late 2017 my friend started a tech company so then I was half into programming and i wanted to get involved in what his doing, so I started doing the little I can for the growth of the company.
2018 things started going normally, he had a partner that he runs the company with so am just like a sidekick to the company "a lower sidekick" .
I started working as a street marketer despite going to school I bring out time to work to keep everything going, after two months everything changed nobody cares to know how the marketing is going out there.

To make things go fast, late 2018 October I started working as a developer in the company, here is where everything started, when I started I have a little knowledge of the programming language that is used in the company but I told them I have a better knowledge in my preferred programming language and everyone agrees that I should start working immediately with it.

I was excited to be part of what is going on "have in mind am. still a marketer" early 2019 I started seeing some changes in the attitude and environment of the company "not what I can explain in detail" but then I realized this is the moment I have to start using my spare time to develop my self instead of putting it all in a place where is not appreciated, even though I will still work for them but this time it's going to be under terms.

This are just my experience, I will like to encourage people never stop working on your self, you have keep improving your self not for the benefit of others but for your self.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60699.39
ETH 2655.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59