You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Somebody is in Big Trouble

in #investing6 years ago

I am miffed that my limit buy on Binance (was set to 0.000028) just missed it by 1cent during the massive capitulation dip. Think this is a carry over from playing poker where you try to squeeze the best "value" out!! Or just being a terrible trader lol.
Good to see that graph HR! The silver lining from this correction is two fold:
*Seeing the difference in fundamentals which tend to hold stronger compared to those without, i.e. shitcoins
*All the bots/trolls/crypto haters that come out of the woodwork to say "I told you so".

Seems like the jury is out on whether they'll be one more lower low for BTC, if it does go down once more this time I'm not going to miss out on the sale!!

Sort:  

just missed it by 1cent during the massive capitulation dip.

I hate it when that happens! The main thing I do to eliminate that from happening as much as possible is to divide my buys and sells into several lots and then either scale in or scale out, whichever is the case. It works well for me.

I think we'll see new lows in some of the biggies, but I wouldn't expect them to be substantial.

I've bought at 4.95 (lol) and 4.60 now for STEEM, have about 50% fiat reserved if it goes below $4. I remember you saying anything below $4 would be unlikely and a steal, but when that BTC tumbled past $8k I hesitated. Live and learn I guess, your analysis has been spot on!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66847.77
ETH 3497.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89