Why I've Invested in over 100 different Cryptocurrencies!!

in #investing7 years ago (edited)

Don't Ride the Wave of One or Two Crypto Assets, build yourself a raft of multiple crypto's!! AND RIDE THE WHOLE CRYPTO OCEAN!!

Coinomi. ~~ https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.coinomi.wallet ~~

Ethereum. For all ERC-20 Tokens

Jaxx Wallet

http://www.Jaxx.io

Sort:  

How do you keep track of it all?

Yeah also want to know about a method to store them properly and also to valuate easily.

I will post a video about how later. But I have created a spreadsheet that checks the current market rate based on coinmarketcap.com

hey buddy just curious do you have wallets for every one of these currencies or are there any wallets that can handle multiple cryptos?

also, how many different exchanges do you have to visit to be able to buy all of these?

I will update my post in a little while with links but it is at the end of my video if you would rather not wait :)

And thank you so much for commenting

Thanks sorry I have a tendency to comment as I'm wathing as opposed to waiting til the end and having my questions answered lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59