Change the World - FREE Ethical Investing with SocialWealth.iosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #investing7 years ago

We are all involved in SteemIt and other crypto networks because we believe in the future of money and social structures. There are tons of companies out there trying to get you to invest in them, but I have yet to come across one as flexible as www.SocialWealth.io.

This platform is clearly a work in progress, but I have found that it is unique because it doesn't pigeonhole you into certain beliefs. You get to decide what isimportant to you and then use investment criteria to determine the types of companies that you would like to invest in.Full Size Render.jpg

Sort:  

Interesting
I will follow you to see your future posts!

I like to spread my wealth around to many many different baskets/hedges. I have a small basket in the stock market through my personal accounts, and I have an account with Euro Pacific. They are both only small parts of my total wealth though. I especially do not like the stock market right now. It is going to crash horribly soon. What types of baskets do you have? ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.20
ETH 2988.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68