You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Trading and investing outside of the platform

in #investing7 years ago

Exactly i was wasting hours a day on social media and getting nothing in return. Even 1 or 2 cents makes a difference to me. I think Steem is going to surprise naysayers

Sort:  

I agree @viraldrome and @acidyo. Even when i share that i made 36 cents on a post I'm Proud, its more than what i did on other platforms. I am currently learning all I can and building up Steem!
~bluerocktalk🖖

This comment appears to be what just pushed me up to (51). This makes me very happy thank you

lol, excellent @viraldrome!
do the same for me. Lets see if it boosts me up to 60 😀
~bluerocktalk🖖

Same with here! 😀 Steemit is the platform that makes my time worthy and valuable! 😀 Keep on Steeming! 😀
Resteemed this post @acidyo 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62795.05
ETH 2941.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55