Quick Bear Market Investment Tip/Opportunity For Anybody Who Has Tried @steemmonsters

in #investing6 years ago

During the past 2 days, STEEM fell by roughly 33% and my STEEM has lost 50% of its value in the last 2 weeks. That's a lot of losses and I'm pretty chill about it. For anybody who has been playing @steemmonsters I have a quick tip that can help you make a little bit of extra wealth.

Few Stuff To Know

  • Alpha cards are no longer being issued.
  • Alpha cards cannot be combined with Beta cards.
  • Alpha cards have higher market value than Beta cards .
  • @steemmonsters prices are in USD and STEEM price fluctuations have basically no effect.

Now you should know where I'm getting at. I'm leveling up my Beta cards and selling Alpha cards. If I get SBD, I slowly acquire more STEEM with it as the prices go down. If I get STEEM, then I stay happy because those STEEM are going to be easily worth 10 times in a year.

Happy Investing!

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Makishima Shougo from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 96.23% upvote from @minnowvotes courtesy of @vimukthi!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63