Sort:  

I will let you know the result of that dilemma in a year, because:

I invest all I can to everything I find profitable (mostly crypto projects), and my wife every day put something in a jar for savings.
We will see who will have more in a year from now.

Its a good experiment, thanks for the idea. Certainly I will also write a blog about it 6 months, year and so on.

Brilliant thinking, this is exactly the type of video I like to start my day with. I've never watched belangp's videos until now, do you watch them all or just found this one?

I listen to a lot of his stuff.

That advise hits a bit to close to home. Little chance poker going to create a retirement nest egg. Not sure if the crypto investments will make for a security. I just hate putting the funds in the bank for little or no return while they gamble it on all sorts of loans and generally abuse the customer. Stocks and bonds, idk. Lack of trust in the system to find a decent way to be an aggressive saver. Precious metals... maybe. Good food for thought.

Nice reference. I've bookmarked their Youtube page. Will watch more. This is exactly what I've been needing and looking for too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63835.35
ETH 2630.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82