Internet 0f All Things_LOTA TOKEN Has Arrived

in #investing7 years ago

LOTA_TOKEN.PNG

So yesterday I was checking out the market-cap before heading to bed and I happened to see a new currency taking the 6 spot. I decided to find out what this was. "INTERNET OF ALL THINGS"(L0T) I still don't know what the 'a' @the end is for. I'm assuming that it stands f0r apps. Pls do correct me if I am wrong.
I woke up today completely forgetting about this new currency until I checked out the market-cap again. The price isn't too high f0r me and it's already in the 6 spot so, I decided that I wanted to make a purchase 0f 0nly tw0 just to get my feet wet. I had trouble finding out what exchange had this c0in listed but shortly found out that it was 'Bitfinex' - https://www.bitfinex.com/

I haven't been in this acc f0r 2yrs now I believe. I take that back, I may have logged in last year just to see what was going on. But b0i have they changed from when I first started. Very professional now!
Funny thing is that I had money in the acc. :-0 I don't remember having money left there but hey, I'll take it!
I was able to purchase not 2 but 35 IOTA ;)
I will no doubt keep this as a LONG-TERM h0ld considering how it came to be discovered. TellN you, it's alwaYS a funny story to how I find my c0ins ;)

<BELOW ARE SOME PICS 0F MY BITFINEX ACC.>

Starting with the announcements

Bitfinex new pass_Annoucements.PNG

Acc. Balance - I Was N0t Able To Capture How Much I Had Prior To Purchasing But It Was 0.008 +

Bitfinex new pass_Balance_LOTA_3.PNG


BALANCES AFTER PURCHASEs_35 Total 0f L0TA

Bitfinex new pass_0rder placed.PNGBitfinex new pass_Balance_LOTA_4.PNG

Bitfinex new pass_Balance_LOTA.PNGBitfinex new pass_Balance_LOTA_2.PNG


WHAT IS L0TA?
I will be conducting m0re research this week to find more info. But what I read so far, sdz VERY gd ;) No transaction fees just as STEEM so this is a PLUS! Here is what I read thus far(below)

LOTA_TOKEN_7.PNG
https://blog.iota.org/

LOTA_TOKEN_5.PNG

LOTA_TOKEN_2.PNG

I seen an article pop-up yesterday from CCN(CryptoC0insNews) displaying a pic 0f 'take-off'. I did not know what IOTA was and was too busy to even check it out - https://www.cryptocoinsnews.com/iota-token-has-record-breaking-launch-on-bitfinex/
LOTA_TOKEN_3.PNG

PEOPLE! I BELIEVE WE HAVE SOMETHING WONDERFUL HERE_Like I say, follow me and you WILL strike it wealthy 0ne 0f these days in the VERY near future ;)

LOTA_TOKEN_4.PNG

LOTA_TOKEN_6.PNG

https://twitter.com/TradZAllDayZ

https://www.burstnation.com/tradz
BURST-MF5L-TLXR-SVCF-FNUY5

Sort:  

I found out about IOTA a year ago and had a hunch it would be big. I had trouble finding how to purchase them so I never did, but probably could have had a nice profit just holding for a year to the ICO.

@prosperous
Yeah that would of been huge! Well it's here now for the taking ;)

Interesting that I found out about the "Internet 0f All Things" before finding Bitcoin and digital currencies. I was looking into investing my money into Cisco BUT digital currencies took 0ver and so now we can invest into the LOT via Crypto ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57517.13
ETH 3013.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35